Hanby & Parham Dentistry Reviews

Welcome to HP Dental in Springdale, Arkansas! At our family-friendly dental office, we combine years of experience with state-of-the-art technology and tools to provide you with the highest level of dental care and comfort. Our skilled dentists, Dr. Charles Hanby and Dr. James Parham, are committed to providing you and your family with comprehensive dentistry in a welcoming, friendly atmosphere. We are pleased to offer a wide variety of dental services, from porcelain veneers and root canal treatment to dental implants and implant-retained dentures. We also provide treatment for TMJ and sleep apnea to ensure that you stay in the best possible health. At our practice, your health and comfort are always our top priorities.

http://www.myspringdaledentist.com/

479-756-8631


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 141

"I want to thank all the staff for making it such a pleasant experience to go to the dentist. I am extremely impressed with Ramona, Dr. Parham, Jeffery and everyone that I came in contact with during my visit. I didn't used to like going to the dentist but now it is a pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"The staff is always friendly and enjoyable to talk to. The waiting time always short, and no one is in too much of a hurry to explain a question."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Dr. Parham has been my dentist for over 2 years now. Their office and staff are so very inviting and Dr. Parham is so kind and professional at each visit. They are extremely proficient and I am so glad to have them as my dentistry crew!
Thank you for all you do, Hanby and Parham Dentistry!
"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2016
"I have been going to Dr. Hanby for 25/26 years and have always appreciated the care and courtesy I've received there. I have had cleaning by Ramona and Altra, fillings, caps, root canal, and extractions--all of which have helped me keep my teeth in good shape.
Dr. Hanby has even taken care of me on the weekend in an emergency. I hate that he is leaving, but look forward to the same attention in the future.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
"My only visit was very good. All staff was very welcoming and it was a very positive time. Dr. Parham is very personable and a good dentist."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"great doctor patient respect. very gentle with procedures. would recommend to family and friends."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"My last visit was for my regular teeth cleaning. Ramona has been my hygienist for years and is absolutely the best! She is thorough and compassionate. She knows I'm the biggest dental work chicken and puts me at ease as she works. The office staff is very professional and has been very helpful on the phone with questions I have had about my account and insurance issues. Dr. Parham was very personable and helped me feel at ease as he checked my teeth and talked about future dental work."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"I have been to Dr. Hanby since I was a child and most recently to Dr. Parham. The staff is fantastic as well. Altra is my hygienist and I cannot wait for my appointments every 6 months. The lobby is newly renovated and looks great. I cannot say enough great things about this Drs office."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
"Wonderful. A really good experience. I had a cavity filled. I got in right on time, Maria and Dr. Parham were friendly, helpful and very professional. And with no pain whatsoever. A definite 10!"

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2016
"What can I say, I always receive excellent care. Dr Parham and his assistants always make sure I am as comfortable as can be expected. They know I don't tolerate pain as well as most people and do whatever it takes to make me comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2016
"I was greeted by an exceptionally friendly staff and taken care of right away! Normally, I dread the dentist office visit, but this office has changed my mind. I'll come back a lot quicker than I would other offices!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"Great Service. They really care about their customers. I had to go to my 6 month appt with my 7 month old son because of scheduling conflicts within the family and they were more than accommodating. They even had one of the extra employees entertain him while I was getting my teeth cleaned. I was really impressed by their dedication to their practice."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Awesome staff and no waiting to get taken back! 10 year customer and will continue being one!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2015
"Love my dentist and my hygienist!! Have come here since 1994 and never thought of switching. They take very good care of me and treat me like family"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2015
"Love every time I go to Hanby & Parham Dentistry! Altra has been taking care of my cleanings since I started going to the dentist and she is always awesome! Dr. Parham is always so pleasant and really cares about providing the best care for his patients! Best dentist office ever! :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2015
"I love the friendly staff and Dr. Parham is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Awesome !"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"You guys are the best!I love Debbie the best! She rocks and is amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"They are really great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"I really dont like dentist but they make your experience very pleasurable. They are very gentle with your cleanings & fillings."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"You guys are great!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"You guys always do awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Awesome staff & great dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"My visit today for the first time as a new patient with Dr Parham was like visiting with family!
Ramona the Dental Hygienist was awesome, friendly, and gentle , and very professional as well! The front office staff who make you feel like you already knew them!
Dr. Parham you were wonderful sir! I can't wait to bring my husband Al to your office as a new patient as well! Thank you for making my visit such a blessing!

Sincerely,
Theresa Simmering
"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2015
"Everyone is friendly, caring, considerate, etc. Like family. We have been going to this dentist office for many many years. I couldn't see my family ever going anywhere else. Love eveeryone at Dr. Hanbys office. Excellent staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/7/2015

GB

"Dr. Parham goes above and beyond to take care of me!!! I know you were short handed today, but Terina and Dr. P got me in and made it all better :):) Love these guys!!!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016

KL

"Comfy waiting room. Wonderful staff, just love Romona and awesome Dr Parnam!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2016

SS

"Love how honest and easy going Dr. Parham is and the whole staff is wonderful as well! Been searching for a great dentistry and I've finally found them!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016

LL

"I always get excellent service from Dr. Parham and his staff. Ramona is awesome which has kept me coming back for several years."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016

?

"I would just like to thank Dr. Parhan , Ramona, and the staff for the great job, wonderful service, and being on time !
Every time I have come to the office they have been ready and waiting to go on time. (and with a smile).
Thank you all very much.

Richard Placek MD
"

JB

"My husband and I have been going to Drs. Hanby and Parham (since Dr. Hanby retired) for over a decade and both of them are great. Everyone is so professional, friendly, helpful - it's like going to see friends instead of just a trip to the dentist. We would not go any where else for our basic dental needs. It is obvious that everyone really cares about you and does everything possible to make the visit as enjoyable as possible. Great folks and a great job from all. Recommend highly."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016

CR

"Excellent group of people! Try them! Do it now!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

RF

"I have been associated with Dr Hanby for over 40 years! I know this because my first appointment was before I was married to my wonderful wife. In June we will celebrate our 40th anniversary. I have always respected the dedication, knowledge, and professionalism I have received and know a good quality service. This great service has been carried with Dr Parham. Great people!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

MW

"Have used Dr Hanby for our family for the past 30+ years. I'm very pleased that Dr Parham has taken over the practice and can only wish for another 30 years. The staff is very nice and professional and I appreciate the care that I have received."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

?

"My family started with Dr. Hanby almost 40 years ago when we both had kids in school together. Dr. Hanby gave this family nothing but the best of care ; this goes for my husband and myself. Sometimes we were not the best patients---but he was always the best dentist. Now that he has retired Dr. Parham has taken over the daily operations and he is just as good. Case in point I has an absessed tooth that was beyond Dr. Parhams expertise so he spent time after work to get me in with a specialist. I was very grateful for him going above and beyond the call of duty. I will remain loyal to the clinic."

MW

"I have always been pleased with Hanby & Parham Dentisty. Everyone there is so friendly, professional and good at their jobs. It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

RR

"Never a bad experience. The professionalism and kindness of the staff is top notch. It's nice to go to a health care provider that cares about me, and strives to see my dental health improve."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

TH

"Dr. Hanby and Dr. Parham and their staff have always done and EXCELLENT-PROFESSIONAL job for my family and I. We tell a lot of people about their dental clinic, thanks, Tex Holt"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

AA

"Dr. Parham and his staff turned the most dreaded trip for all of us to such a pleasant experience. When you are there, you are treated like you are the only patient they have. Everyone one is happy, Dr. Parham is wonderful, and I leave happy. My whole family goes their. We recommend him and his staff to everybody."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

SF

"Very pleased with the transition -- much easier than anticipated. Courteous, capable, efficient personnel with a smooth running office. Still miss Dr. Hanby, but his retirement is well earned -- hope he enjoys it for years to come."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

DD

"I have been a patient of Dr. Hanby and now Dr. Parham for 25 years. Never have I been treated with anything but the utmost respect and care. They have always used conservative and consistent dental practices. Their staff is also excellent. I have recommended them to many of my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016

JR

"Dr. Parham and his staff offer friendly and professional services to my family. We have been patients at this dental office for years. Even after moving two hours from NWA we still schedule our dental visits with Dr. Parham. The wonderful service is second to none. Get your full dental services at the best office around!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 141

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz